Where to begin...

Tatenda Creed is a Supernatural & Fantasy Angel Romance Author. Her Debut Novel Series, The Lost Archangels consists of seven books: Lost Angels, The Seer, The Ring, The Vangel, The Curse, Unbroken, and The FirstBorns.

As an author, she enjoys developing new characters and creating challenging stories. She uses the power of music to conjure emotions and produce powerful scenes. She mainly likes to write about strong and complex characters that are not entirely full of goodness or evil. She believes every character can be a villain or a hero at some point.

Though she enjoys writing Fantasy & Paranormal Romance, she admires classic authors, like Jane Austen, and Charlotte Bronte. She will always read anything by Oscar Wilde or Stephen King. 

When she’s not writing, she spends her time reading, performing, watching movies, and thinking about writing. 

Okay, here we go...

  • Goodreads Tatenda Creed
  • Facebook TatendaCreedAuthor
  • Twitter Tatenda Creed
  • Instagram Tatenda Creed
  • Supernatural &Paranormal Romance
  • Tatenda Creed Author Email
  • Tatenda Creed Bookbub Author Profile

2018 by Tatenda Creed.  All Rights Reserved. Site designed and maintained by Tatenda Creed